User Account Deletion Instructions

Page Access Violation

You are not permitted to see this page. You will be redirected to the home page

Warning

User Account Deletion Instructions

When users wish to no longer use our electronic services and wish to delete their user profile including all their personal data, they should complete the following steps:

For deleting accounts on the Talsofts website or Topup Mobile App (The accounts are one and the same):

  1. login to the site at https://talsofts.com/
  2. Select the user Dashboard button to see the user options.
  3. Under Account, select My Profile.
  4.  At the bottom of the page, press the Delete My Profile button. A prompt will appear asking them if they are sure that they want to delete the account. Once users are sure that they want to delete the account, they should press Yes. 

Pressing the Yes button will remove all the users' personal information including their access information and demographic information. This action cannot be undone and users should consider carefully before making a decision to delete their profile. The only information that will remain is the user's name in the system logs and the purchase history if they make purchases online. That information will not be linked to a profile, so if the user should recreate a profile with the same exact information, the user's information in the purchase history and the site logs will not be associated with the new profile.